Graduation Trip – South Korea HELP!

Gyeongbokgung Palace
The Gyeongbokgung Palace!
N Seoul Tower
The N Seoul Tower!

Since I am about to take this public examination, my friends and I were planning about organising a graduation trip, which works kinda like a celebration trip. We are still wondering where to go… Do you guys have any suggestions?

We primarily decided to go to Korea. I have never been to Korea, so I don’t really know much about the things to do there. I was doing some research online and I came across this site called “N Seoul Tower”. Do guys have any idea on what that is about, and what we can do there? It seems like it’s all about the views, and cuisines.

There is this other place I did some research on, which is called the “Gyeongbokgung Palace.” It says it’s a 14th century royal palace, which is a museum now.

One last thing, how do you usually communicate in South Korea? Do you just speak English? Is there any other Korean tips you can provide me with? Anything would be great! Especially if you have been to South Korea before, it’ll be awesome to have your little advice. Every little help counts!

Opening up to some new suggestions here for our itinerary! Thanks fellow bloggers!!

Leave a Reply

