TV shows’ development – Teen Wolf!!

Teen Wolf

For some reason, I started getting hyped up about watching teen wolf. To be honest, I am kind of shocked about how the tv shows have developed and changed. At the same time, I am so happy to see how the great TV shows have included homosexual characters, because it made me feel more real about who I truly am. I haven’t come out of the closet, and I do not wish to let anybody find out. That’s why I have been blogging anonymously, as a way for me to express myself to everybody at the same time.

TV shows like Teen Wolf, The Shadowhunters, The Vampire Diaries have all included homosexual characters. I could see how many actors have come out of the closet after getting a role with the character being gay. Colton Haynes, and Charlie Carver for example.

While I am hugely satisfied with the TV show characters (especially their intimate scenes *wink wink*), I am kind of disappointed with the plot of Teen Wolf. I started watching last week, and I am now already at Season 4. It is a huge bump for me to see 7 casts so far (finger crossed) to leave the show, and I am talking about main casts like Crystal Reed, Tyler Hoechlin, Colton Haynes and the Carver twins. (I like exes Crystal Reed (Allison) and Daniel Sharman (Issac) the most. They are literally the sweetest TV couples I have ever met.)

After Nina Dobrev left the Vampire Diaries, the show pretty much ended up dead with Season 7. I am not sure about the future of Teen Wolf either. It has now become too hard for me to continue watching Teen Wolf, as I fear that more casts will leave, especially the ones that I love deeply.

Anyways, I anticipate Teen Wolf to end before it reaches its 8th season. I know that Dylan O’Brien got into an accident last year? Well, all I can say is have a speedy recovery!! Looking forward to the new casts in Teen Wolf. Do tell me what you think about the TV show!

Leave a Reply

