Acceptance – College decision

NYU.png

Funny right guys? You remember earlier when I wrote two blogs about getting rejected and all moody and sad? Well, today God decided it’s time to cheer me up. I don’t know what to say, but I am so happy and I am filled with joy!

I applied to New York University (NYU) and I finally got accepted. I haven’t gotten any notification with the Financial Aids yet, but I hope I will get a great sum of money to lessen the burden on my parents. I don’t know if I will end up attending NYU, because it is known for its high cost! But I am excited about my journey and what is going to lie in front of me! I want to thank God so much for reading my letters, although I hope I will get accepted other universities and McGill, so my parents have less financial burden on their shoulders.

Thank you all for your mental support. I can’t stress that enough. I love my teachers, and everyone who has helped me with the college application. I woke up today this morning thinking I will probably get rejected, but it came with a surprise.

THANK YOU ALL I AM SO HAPPY!!!!

God, if you are reading this, I hope you will help me get a higher sum of financial aid. My family really needs it. If not, I wish I could get accepted into other universities I applied to, including the Canadian colleges. I am not asking for more, I just want to reduce the financial burden on my parents. The other universities I applied to cost less! But either way, thank you for helping me and deciding my future path.

I love you all! See you later!! Stay positive 😀

 

Yours truly

Plarsise

Leave a Reply

