Public Examination! – English Tomorrow!

William Shakepseare.jpeg

My public examination has already begun! Right now, I have butterfly in my stomach. Tomorrow will be an English exam, including both reading and writing. After getting accepted to McGill University, Monash University, and New York University, I was busy celebrating and telling all my friends, like every Tom, Dick and Harry, this great news.

This will be my first time taking the exam, and I am so nervous right now, but I have worked out some subtle phrases, and writing formats. I’m ready to be the next William Shakespeare!

Wish me luck guys! I will inform you when there is something new coming up. As for tomorrow’s exam, I just have to dot the I’s and cross the T’s. Guess that’ll be the only way to excel in writing.

 

Leave a Reply

